Elected Representatives as at 1 July 2004



His Worship the Mayor Grahame Hall QSO, JP

NORTH WARD MEMBERS



Cr Charles Sturt



Cr Chris Campbell



Cr Bob Martin

SOUTH WARD MEMBERS



Cr Peter Barry MBE



Cr Glenys Searancke QSM



Cr Kevin Winters B.Ag.Sc

EAST WARD MEMBERS



Cr Maureen Waaka MNZM



Cr Cliff Lee



Cr Neil Oppatt

WEST WARD MEMBERS



Cr Trevor Maxwell MNZM



Cr Knocker Dean



Cr Janet Wepa

