Mayor and Councillor Contacts

​​​​​​​​You can send correspondence for the mayor and councillors to: 

Email: 
info@rotorualc.nz

Post: 
Rotorua Lakes Council
​​Private Bag 3029
Rotorua Mail Centre
Rotorua 3046 
New Zealand

Contact List:

The Mayor

Her Worship the Mayor 
Hon Steve Chadwick JP 

Phone: 
Council: 07 348 4199
Home: 07 347 9278 
Mobile: 021 472 069 

Email: S​teve.Chadwick@rotorualc.nz​


 


 


 

Councillors​

Dave Donaldson QSM 

Phone:
Business: 07 345 7572 
Home: 07 345 7572 
Mobile: 021 824 682 

Email: Dave.Donaldson@rotorualc.nz


 


 


 

 

 


Peter Bentley

Phone:
Home: 07 262 6077 
Mobile: 027 493 0435

Email: Peter.Bentley@rotorualc.nz


 

 

 
 

 

 

Raj Kumar

Phone:
Mobile: 021 821 869 

Email: Raj.Kumar@rotorualc.nz


 


 



 

Trevor Maxwell MNZM

Phone:
Home: 07 348 7892 
Fax (home): 07 348 0910 
Mobile: 027 244 9842

Email: Trevor.Maxwell@rotorualc.nz




 

 

 

 

Merepeka Raukawa-Tait

Phone:
Mobile: 027 247 7576

Email: Merepeka.Raukawa-Tait@rotorualc.nz


 
 

 

 

 

 

​ 

Tania Tapsell 

Phone:
Mobile: 022 164 8939

Email: Tania.Tapsell@rotorualc.nz


 



 


 


 

Sandra Kai Fong

Phone:
Mobile: 027 283 6080

Email: sandra.kaifong@rotorualc.nz


 


 

Reynold Macpherson

Phone:
Mobile: 021 725 708

Email: reynold.macpherson@rotorualc.nz


 

Fisher Wang

Phone:
Mobile: 021 255 4661

Email: f​isher.wang@rotorualc.nz


​​

Mercia Yates

Phone:
Mobile: 021 674 628

Email: mercia.yates@rotorualc.nz


Page reviewed: 11 Nov 2019 4:01pm