Mayor and Councillors

​​​​​​Rotorua is represented by a Mayor and 10 Councillors who are elected for a 3 year term. All Councillors represent the entire local area as the city is not divided into wards

You can send correspondence for the mayor and councillors to: 

Email: 
info@rotorualc.nz

Post: 
Rotorua Lakes Council
​​Private Bag 3029
Rotorua Mail Centre
Rotorua 3046 
New Zealand

Contact List:

The Mayor

Her Worship the Mayor 
Hon Steve Chadwick JP 

Phone: 
Council: 07 348 4199 
Mobile: 021 472 069 

Email: S​teve.Chadwick@rotorualc.nz​

Councillors​

​Dave Donaldson QSM 

Phone:​ 
Mobile: 021 824 682 

Email: Dave.Donaldson@rotorualc.nz

​Peter Bentley

Phone:
Mobile: 027 493 0435

Email: Peter.Bentley@rotorualc.nz

​Raj Kumar

Phone:
Mobile: 021 821 869 

​Trevor Maxwell MNZM

Phone:
Mobile: 027 244 9842

Email: Trevor.Maxwell@rotorualc.nz

​Merepeka Raukawa-Tait

Phone:
Mobile: 027 247 7576

Email: Merepeka.Raukawa-Tait@rotorualc.nz

​Tania Tapsell 

Phone:
Mobile: 022 164 8939

Email: Tania.Tapsell@rotorualc.nz

​Sandra Kai Fong

Phone:
Mobile: 027 283 6080

Email: sandra.kaifong@rotorualc.nz

​Reynold Macpherson

Phone:
Mobile: 021 725 708

Email: reynold.macpherson@rotorualc.nz

​Fisher Wang

Phone:
Mobile: 021 255 4661

Email: f​isher.wang@rotorualc.nz

​Mercia Yates

Phone:
Mobile: 021 674 628

Email: mercia.yates@rotorualc.nz


Page reviewed: 06 Oct 2020 9:38am