Other Council Organisations

​​Bay of Plenty Local Authority Shared Services (BOPLASS)

​​BOPLASS Ltd is a company owned by the Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Rotorua Lakes Council, Western Bay of Plenty District Council, Kawerau District Council, Tauranga City Council, Opotiki District Council, Whakatane District Council, Taupo District Council and Gisborne District Council.

It promotes shared services between councils in the Bay of Plenty/Gisborne regions and elsewhere. 

Bay of Plenty Regional Council

Information on the regional council responsible for working with communities across the Bay of Plenty to improve the environment. 

Bay of Plenty Regional Council

Page reviewed: 30 Jun 2020 4:11pm