Resident and Ratepayer Organisations

 
Ko Te Tuara Totara O Fordlands,
Fordlands Residents Group


Ms Gina Royal
c/- P O Box 5188
Rotorua West
Rotorua 3044
P: 343 9691
M: 022 0819 775
E: Ktttof@gmail.com

Hamurana Springs Inc Society

 
Mr Jerry Douglas
C/- 53 Kaska Road
RD7, Rotorua 3097
P: 07 332 2474 
E: jerry.douglas@xtra.co.nz
Hamurana & Awahou Ratepayers & Residents Association’ (‘HARRA’).

Mr Jerry Douglas
53 Kaska Road
RD7, Rotorua 3097
P: 07 332 2474 
E: jerry.douglas@xtra.co.nz  
Hannahs & Holdens Bay Residents & Ratepayers Association

David & Shirley Parry
4 Williton Road
Hannahs Bay
Rotorua 3010
P: 07 345 6092
E: davidparry@gmail.com
Kaharoa Community Association

Mrs Chris Paterson
136 Stewart Road
Kaharoa RD 6
Rotorua 3096
P: 07 332 2818 
E: chrisjam@xtra.co.nz 
W: www.kaharoa.co.nz    
Kaingaroa Forest Village Council Inc

Denise Takahi
1 Dun Road
Kaingaroa Village 3036
P: 07 366 9889
E: kroaadmin@xtra.co.nz
Lake Okareka Community Association Inc

Mrs Liz Harding
PO Box 6210 , Whakarewarewa
Rotorua 3043
P: 0211606593
E: loca.secretary@gmail.com
W: http://www.lakeokareka.org/
 
Lake Rerewhakaaitu Ratepayers and Residents Association

Mrs Gaylene Brough
238 Republican Road
RD 3 , Rotorua 3073
P: 07 366 6751
E: gaylene.dick@kinect,.co.nz
Lake Rotoiti Community Association Inc.

Ms Hilary Prior
Postal Delivery Centre
Mourea, RD 4
Rotorua 3034
M: 021 187 0154
E: prior.hilary@gmail.com 
 
Lake Tarawera Ratepayers & Residents Association

Mrs Libby Fletcher
109 Spencer Road
RD5, Rotorua 3076
P: 07 362 8256
E: libby@ultimatenz.com
Linton Park Community Group

Mr Rick Mansell
16 Kamahi Pl, Pukehangi
Rotorua 3015
M: 022 011 0640
E: lintonparkcc@xtra.co.nz
Mamaku Residents & Ratepayers Group

Wendy Roe
887 Dansey Road, Mamaku
Rotorua 3072
P: 07 332 5808
E: roesville@yahoo.com
Mokoia Community Assn Inc. 

Mrs Leigh Richards-Ward
297 Vaughan Road , Owhata
Rotorua 3010
P: 07 345 5971
E: community@mokoia.org.nz
 
Ngakuru & Waikite Valley Ratepayers Assn.

Shirley Trumper
449 Waikite Valley Road, RD3
Rotorua 3073
P: 333 1543        M: 021 277 1040
E: jadaz@xtra.co.nz
Pacific Island Development Trust

Chrissy Russell
130 Sunset Road
Mangakakahi, Rotorua 3015
P: 07 347 7271
M: 027 526 4222
E: rotoruapacificislandtrust@hotmail.com
Progress Ngongotaha Inc

Mrs Lynn Benfell
P O Box 113
Ngongotaha, Rotorua 3041
P: 07 357 4565
E: progressngongotaha@gmail.com

 
Reporoa Residents and Ratepayers Association

In recess
Lake Rotoma/Rotoehu Community Association Inc

Su Cammell
c/- Counter Delivery
Lake Rotoma Mail Centre
178 SH 30
Rotorua 3038
P: 07 362 0712
M: 027438 3681
E: su.cammell@kinect.co.nz

Rotorua Combined Lakes Ratepayers Association Inc

Mr Geoff Palmer
PO Box 2008, Rotorua 3040
P: 07 362 8379
E: geoff.palmer@xtra.co.nz
Rotorua Malayali Association
 
Mr Santhosh Praveen
Mr Matthew Arnold
26B Seddon Street
Glenholme, Rotorua 3010
P: 022 351 6021
P: 021 028 57388
 
Rotorua Multi-cultural Council
 
Ms Waitsu Wu
PO Box 86
Rotorua 3040
M: 021 025 43473
Rotorua District Residents and Ratepayers Inc

Dr Reynold Macpherson
192 Clayton Road
Rotorua 3015
P: 346 8553
M: 021 725 708
E: Reynold@reynoldmacpherson.ac.nz
Te Koutu Community Action Group

Mrs Tiffany Te Moni
20 Neil Road
Rotorua 3015
P: 07 348 2825
M: 027 262 3674
E: tiffytemoni@gmail.com
Tihi-o-Tonga Ratepayers Association

Ms Maree McCandlish
14 Exeter Place
Tihi-o-Tonga, Rotorua 3015
P: 07 348 8658
M: 027 498 6484
E: exeterplacetihi@gmail.com
Western Heights Community Association Inc

Mr John Penman 
c/o 27 Turner Drive
Mangakakahi, Rotorua 3015
M: 027 655 1303
E: j.penman@xtra.co.nz  ​
Eastside Residents Association Inc

Ms Ros Morshead
PO Box 2056
Rotorua 3040
P: 027 781 6239
E: ros@morsheadlaw.co.nz
​Bay of Plenty (Rotorua) Indian Association

Mrs. Pritiben Patel
E: bopindian@gmail.com
Philippine Club of Rotorua

Mrs. Sid Obregon
P: 021 0244 1653
E: Sid.Obregon@lakedhb.govt.nz
Page reviewed: 02 Jul 2018 11:30am